General Festival Contacts as well as Festival stories:

Please find the following contacts for the 2014 Tribeca Film Festival.
If you are looking for a film publicist for a specific film in the program you can download the contact list here: DOWNLOAD

OVERALL PRESS CONTACTS

Tammie Rosen, SVP of Communications,
Tribeca Enterprises
T 212.941.2003 | M 917.797.4694
E trosen@tribecaenterprises.com

Tahra Grant, Rubenstein Communications
T 212.843.9213 | M 914.329.6566
E tgrant@rubenstein.com

FILM PROGRAM PRESS TEAM

Overall stories
Tahra Grant, Rubenstein Communications
T 212.843.9213 | M 914.329.6566
E tgrant@rubenstein.com

Overall stories
Frieda Orange, Rubenstein Communications
T 212.843.8340 | M 917.705.1504
E forange@rubenstein.com

Overall stories
Alanna Whittington, Tribeca Film Festival
T 646.722.9032 | M 917.941.4402
E awhittington@tribecaenterprises.com

World Narrative Competition, Narratives in Viewpoints,
Midnight
Tiffany Malloy, Tribeca Film Festival
T 646.722.9032 | M 201.925.1122
E tmalloy@tribecafilmfestival.org

World Documentary Competition, Documentaries in Viewpoints, Special Screenings, Storyscapes
Kia Muhammad, Tribeca Film Festival
T 646.722.9031 | M 212.837.1643
E kmuhammad@tribecafilmfestival.org

Spotlight, Shorts
Chalena Cadenas, Tribeca Film Festival
T 646.722.9034 | M 562.556.4572
E ccadenas@tribecafilmfestival.org

FESTIVAL PRESS OFFICE AND CREDENTIALS

Nicole Foss, Rubenstein Communications
T 212.843.9219 | M 305.499.0080
E nfoss@rubenstein.com

PANELS & TRIBECA/ESPN SPORTS FILM FESTIVAL

Brady Littlefield, Rubenstein Communications
T 212.843.9220 | M 203.727.8681
E blittlefield@rubenstein.com

ART AWARDS

Emily Vicker, Rubenstein Communications
T 212.843.8078 | M 612.418.5946
E evicker@rubenstein.com

FAMILY FESTIVAL/TRIBECA DRIVE-IN™

Hillary Karsten, Rubenstein Communications
T 212.843.9313 | M 914.473.6612
E hkarsten@rubenstein.com

RED CARPET RSVPS

Michael Cavarretta, Rubenstein Communications
T 212.843.9284 | M 978.578.7631
E mcavarretta@rubenstein.com

INNOVATION WEEK PROGRAMS
Tribeca Disruptive Innovation Awards (TDIA), Future of Film Live Series, Games for Change Festival, Tribeca Hacks, TFI Interactive and Storyscapes.

Sophia Hitti, Rubenstein Communications
T 212.843.8069 | M 503.750.3424
E smhitti@rubenstein.com